

Republic of the Philippines PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION Manila

RESULTS OF LICENSURE EXAMINATION FOR TEACHERS IN BAYBAY AND CATARMAN PARTIAL RELEASE

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that **9 elementary teachers** and **10 secondary teachers** passed the **Licensure Examination for Teachers** (**L.E.T**) given by the **Board for Professional Teachers** on **January 26, 2014** in 2 testing centers (Baybay and Catarman), per Board Resolution No. 41 Series of 2014.

The Board for Professional Teachers is composed of **Dr. Rosita L. Navarro**, Chairman; **Dr. Paz I. Lucido**, **Dr. Paraluman R. Giron** and **Dr. Nora M. Uy**, Members.

The requirements for the issuance of Certificate of Registration and Professional Identification Card (ID) are the following: 1) duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal; 2) latest Community Tax Certificate (Cedula); 3) 1 piece passport size picture (colored with white background and complete nametag); 4) metered documentary stamp for the Oath Form; and 5) the Initial Registration Fee of P600 and Annual Registration Fee of P450 for 2014-2017. Successful examinees should PERSONALLY register and sign in the Roster of Registered Professionals.

Seq. No.	N a m e
1	AMBE, NANCY ODTOJAN
2	BASAL, RHODA GABINAY
3	BASIERTO, CHERYL SALILING
4	GAMBOA, MA LIZA LUSTICO
5	PAULINO, MIA BERNALDO
6	PORLARES, JEFFREY SALIGUMBA
7	ROMERO, RHYL TANAID
8	RUERAS, ROXANNE LOSANTO
9	SABLAY, ARLYN AVENDAÑO

Page: 2 of 3

NOTHING FOLLOWS-----

Roll of Successful Examinees in the L.E.T. - SECONDARY (Baybay and Catarman) Held on JANUARY 26, 2014 Released on JULY 21, 2014

Seq. No.	N a m e
1	CARATAO, CATHERINE SULAD
2	CARDEÑO, FEBIS GALIT
3	COLLAMAR, JOAN NERICA ANDADOR
4	DACALLOS, CECILIO JR ENERO
5	ECHENIQUE, SYRA CAFE
6	MAESTRE, BERNARDINO PAJARES
7	MONDIGO, CIELO CABATINGAN
8	PAULINO, PHOEBE JOAN MARAÑON
9	PILLE, ROXAN DOLOSA
10	VERDEFLOR, MA FLORA LEJAS
NOTHING FOLLOWS	

Manila, Philippines JULY 21, 2014

Recommending Approval:

(orig. signed)
ROSITA L. NAVARRO

Chairman

Board for Professional Teachers

APPROVED:

(orig. signed)

TERESITA R. MANZALA

Chairperson

Page: 3 of 3