

Republic of the Philippines PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION Manila

PROFESSIONAL ELECTRONICS ENGINEER EXAMINATION RESULTS RELEASED

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that **12** passed the Professional Electronics Engineer Examination given by the **Board of Electronics Engineering** in **Manila** last **September 2010**.

The members of the Board of Electronics Engineering are **Engr. Sylvia Icasiano-Marcelo**, Chairman; **Engr. Nestor C. Dacanay** and **Engr. Joel B. Bajador**, Members.

The oathtaking ceremony of the successful examinees in the said examination will be held before the Board in **MANILA** on Tuesday, December 7, 2010 during the IECEP Convention at the SMX Convention Center, Mall of Asia Complex, Pasay City.

SEQ. NO.	NAME
1	BUSTAMANTE, RICKY VILLANUEVA
2	GEVAÑA, SHERRYL MALABANAN
3	IMPORTANTE, REYNALDO GARCENIEGO
4	LUY, EDWIN BERNARDO
5	MABAN, JOSELITO LAVA
6	MAPPATAO, GERINO PALAFOX
7	MEGRENIO, RENANTE POGAY
8	NANQUIL, ELY BONGAR
9	PEREZ, WILLIE CASIMIRO
10	SADJAIL, MEREWYN CUNI
11	SEBASTIAN, ILDEFONSO ANDY GALLENERO
12	UNIANA, ENRIQUE TUMAPON
NOTHING FOLLOWS	

Manila, Philippines October 6, 2010

RECOMMENDING APPROVAL:

(orig. signed)
SYLVIA ICASIANO-MARCELO
Chairman
Board of Electronics Engineering

APPROVED:

(orig. signed)
NICOLAS P. LAPEÑA, JR.
Chairman