SEQ. NO.	NAME
1	BUSTAMANTE, RICKY VILLANUEVA
2	GEVAÑA, SHERRYL MALABANAN
3	IMPORTANTE, REYNALDO GARCENIEGO
4	LUY, EDWIN BERNARDO
5	MABAN, JOSELITO LAVA
6	MAPPATAO, GERINO PALAFOX
7	MEGRENIO, RENANTE POGAY
8	NANQUIL, ELY BONGAR
9	PEREZ, WILLIE CASIMIRO
10	SADJAIL, MEREWYN CUNI
11	SEBASTIAN, ILDEFONSO ANDY GALLENERO
12	UNIANA, ENRIQUE TUMAPON
NOTHING FOLLOWS	

Manila, Philippines October 6, 2010

RECOMMENDING APPROVAL:

(orig. signed)

SYLVIA ICASIANO-MARCELO

Chairman

Board of Electronics Engineering

APPROVED:

(orig. signed)
NICOLAS P. LAPEÑA, JR.
Chairman