

## Republic of the Philippines PROFESSIONAL REGULATION COMMISSION Manila

## RESULTS OF THE TECHNICAL EVALUATION FOR THE UPGRADING AS PROFESSIONAL MECHANICAL ENGINEER

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that **43** passed the Technical Evaluation for the Upgrading as Professional Mechanical Engineer given by the **Board of Mechanical Engineering** in **Manila** this March 2017.

The members of the Board of Mechanical Engineering who conducted the Technical Evaluation are **Engr. Jesus M. Redelosa**, Chairman; **Engr. Fernando S. Guevara** and **Engr. Mirardo C. Malazarte**, **Jr.**, Members.

Seq. No.	N a m e
1	ABRATIQUE, HARIBELO MARASIGAN
2	AGABAO, THIRDIE VILLANUEVA
3	ALINDOGAN, ALVIN MEDALLA
4	ATIGA, BENEX MORTEL
5	AÑONUEVO, JAYRO ROQUE
6	BARBARONA, CELSO ALMEDORA
7	BAUTISTA, ANTHONY JAMES CONSTANTE
8	BONOT, NOEL SINOGBA
9	CAGUD, FERDINAND SAAVEDRA
10	CHUA, JUANITO QUINTO
11	DE LEON, RICHARD CAPADOSA
12	DELA CRUZ, GRACIANO EMMANUELITO III ESCAÑO
13	DELA PIEDRA, RIEDEL ANGELO SANTOS
14	DUAZO, JOEL FURAQUE
15	ESGUERRA, MARK PATRICK YUTUC
16 17	GOLEZ, ROSTAN BELONIO
18	GUIAN, VINCENT CHRIS SALUDARIS
19	INUTAN, WILFREDO JR QUIJANO JUDILLA, ROEL JOHN CAHILIG
20	MACALINTAL, PERRY ICATLO
21	MAG-ISA, ALEXANDER ELCEARIO
22	MALANYAON, RUFINO ALVAREZ
23	MALIS, MURPHY MARQUEZ
24	MANNONG, JOE MALIAMAN
25	MATANGUIHAN, JESSYL MANGURIT
26	MATUSALIN, OSCAR JON JUCUTAN
27	MELENDREZ, MARK OLIVER CULLINA
28	MERCADO, CONRADO JR BUAY
29	MIGUEL, CARLOS ESPOSO
30	PAYUMO, MARCIANO JR PESTILOS
31	RIVERA, JOVEN CORPIN
32	RIVERA, SATURNINO III PERITO
33	ROQUE, DARWIN PARAS
34	SAN JUAN, MARIO BUZON
35	SEBUR, GODFREY MADRIGAL
36	SOLIS, GLEN MAHINAY
37	SUYO, JONARD REYES
38	TABURICO, TIMOTHY JOHN "TJ" PORCIUNCULA
39	TALAG, DIOMEDES MAÑOSCA
40	TIBAYAN, LEO VELORIA
41	TORREMONIA, HENRY FELICITAS
42	TUPUE, RUSSEL JAMES GUINTO
43	VARGAS, EDGAR ALLAN JINON
NOTHING	FOLLOWS

March 22, 2017

Manila, Philippines

RECOMMENDING APPROVAL:

(Orig. signed)
FERNANDO S. GUEVARA Member

Board of Mechanical Engineering

(Orig. signed)
MIRARDO C. MALAZARTE, JR.

Member

Board of Mechanical Engineering

APPROVED:

(Orig. signed) **TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR.** Chairman