

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila

PRESS RELEASE May 27, 2015

ANNOUNCEMENT

The Professional Regulation Commission, in compliance with Section I, Article II of Executive Order No. 496, Series of 1991, which reads: "The Commission shall, upon receipt of the resolution from the accredited professional organization, immediately publish the same in a newspaper of general circulation for the purpose of inviting anyone who may have derogatory information against any of the nominees which may render him unfit for the position to inform the said Commission within a period of ten (10) days from such publication xxx", hereby publishes the names of the nominees as follows:

- 1. For possible appointment as Chairman/Members of the Professional Regulatory Board of Dentistry, as nominated by the Philippine Dental Association (PDA):
 - 1. DR. ROBERTO M. TAJONERA
 - 2. DR. MARIA JONA D. GODOY
 - 3. DR. NORMA A. TIU
 - 4. DR. ROMEO S. MAGALLANES, JR.
 - 5. DR. CARLITO D. PARAGAS
 - 6. DR. VICTOR H. TORRES
 - 7. DR. EDWINDINA J. GO
 - 8. DR. CARLOS B. MELO
 - 9. DR. ENCARNACION M. SALES
 - 10. DR. ARNOLD S. DUTERTE

NO C. DOBLE, M.D. Chairman

P. PAREDES ST., CORNER N. REYES ST., SAMPALOC, MANILA, PHILIPPINES, 1008 P.O. BOX 2038, MANILA